When selecting an object and the the action “Edit Security …” and clicking into the field “User/Role” a LOV is displayed. Choosing “More…” opens a popup Windows which shoud show everything that can be choosen from but instead the popup window is empty.
This can be reproduced in an on-prem as well as in cloud (RMF & RMJ) environment.
Does not reproduce with 220.127.116.11
Will be fixed in 18.104.22.168
Please sign in to leave a comment.